Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5491557425 A Single Woman in Springfield, VA 67 / Nurse now working as a special investigator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: marymount university, arlington, va
  • Religion: Jewish

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from marymount university, arlington, va. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. They are very important in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being on or in the water, learning to sail has been great fun. Reading and listening to music. I also do quite a bit of sewing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Royals and the Natzi Party. A very interesting book about the German Royal families and their relationships with the Natzis.I did a lot of reading during the last year, both fiction & nonfiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The brains behind the smile.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am by no means a "Twiggy" if this is important to you, best wishes.