Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5490070412 A Single Man in Indio, CA 38 / Educator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Indio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Indio, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indio, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about education and being involved in some form of artistic or creative work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, playing music, going to concerts, watching movies, cooking, reading, exercising, traveling, attending sporting events, and viewing live performance art (among other things).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am searching for a partner who values loyalty, compassion, positive energy, trust, and original thinking.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I am exceptionally calm, easy-going, and polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am constantly reading something either for work or pleasure. I enjoy reading both fiction and non-fiction. Some of my favorite writers/authors include Carl Jung, Joseph Campbell, Friedrich Nietzsche, Alan Moore, and Grant Morrison to name a few.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family and friends
  3. Personal freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure that I would wish for people to notice this, but the truth is that there is a lot more to me than my usually calm and quiet exterior.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Currently, I am a high school English teacher with plans to become a school/district administrator. In my spare time I am also a writer, musician, and aspiring filmmaker.