Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5489782028 A Single Woman in Stuart, FL 63 / food and beverage director-private golf club

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Stuart
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stuart, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stuart, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and friends my work life itself

I typically spend my leisure time

exercise, treadmill,increase distance and time. walking on the beach and listening to the surf. shopping, as any women would enjoy

The most influential person in my life has been

loyality,honesty,

The first thing people notice about me

my hair,sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

the way of the shark,by greg norman. greg's life as a professioal golfer,and how he became a successful businessman. that you can achieve success if you work at it and you do learn from your mistakes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents, siblings, son and family
  2. my health, ability to work
  3. all the gifts i have recieved from God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i really don't have an answer to that

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Sweet

A little more about me

not at this time