Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5489365927 A Single Man in Ocean View, DE 61 / management and sales. self employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Ocean View
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ocean View, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ocean View, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family time, sunsets, water views, fireplaces with an occasional glass of wine, mountain views, autumn leaves,

I typically spend my leisure time

beach,swimming, boating and related activities; reading; relaxing; traveling; walking or riding a 4 wheeler [slowly] in the woods.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

death in the long grass,by Capstick, about African adventures, it was true and I like that best

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my position in life, business and personal
  3. Christ

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

paitience and inner self

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I have a very flexible schedule