Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5488688425 A Single Man in Valdosta, GA 34 / student, poker player

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Valdosta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Valdosta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valdosta, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports and the outdoors. Grew up on a small farm in south Georgia learning how to live off the land and hunt. I also played baseball and basketball through high school and played some baseball in college. I still love to do any of them when I get the chance. Poker is another love of mine that fortunately has helped pay my way through college. But if I had to pick just one of these things that I couldn't live without it would be hunting because of my appreciation of nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time in the woods, reading, watching movies, playing sports, cooking, learning.

The most influential person in my life has been

HUMOR and INTELLIGENCE.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually have bad first impressions of me but that enables me to surprise them later. Surprises are good.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The God Delusion by Richard Dawkins. It is about the hypocrisy of organized religious groups of the world and reaffirms the fact that people can be good and religion is not the only path to morality. I just enjoyed the argument in general, the specific examples and it's support for my own beliefs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my values

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't take me too seriously. This is all supposed to be fun.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I don't drink. But I don't hold it against other people. Just a personal choice.