Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5488608634 A Single Man in Waterloo, IA 43 / Computer Service and Repair

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Waterloo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Waterloo, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waterloo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I know I should be most passionate about my relationship with God, and I hope to improve on that. I also really enjoy new technology, animals, and spending time with my nieces! I take a lot of pictures with my digital camera of my family and especially my nephews and nieces.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy time with family, learning about new technology, and working on current projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking to meet a girl who is smart, family oriented, kind hearted, affectionate and cat-friendly. Someone who enjoys and appreciates the real special things in life like family, health, freedom, and God's creation.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm fairly organized and easy-going.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation; Christ died for my sins!
  2. My family and how I was raised.
  3. Enjoying the freedoms and blessings of living in America!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

"Never say something unless you're sure everyone else in the room feels the exact same way." -- Homer Simpson