Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5488391023 A Single Woman in Valdosta, GA 45 / office manager in the dental field

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Valdosta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Valdosta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valdosta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, most especially my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside preferably near a pool or on a quiet beach. I also enjoy gardening. Of course I love just hanging out with my kids!

The most influential person in my life has been

To me ther is no one quality. I want a good mix of honesty, loyalty, mutual trust, love and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, I always get comments on my smile.I know that's part of my appearance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My profession
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very compassionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Perceptive