Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5487707314 A Single Woman in Waterloo, IA 32 / I hope to work with special needs children (0-3) and their parents by finding resources for the family.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Waterloo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waterloo, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterloo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career, my family and friends. In my career I would like to help others who are less fortunate and/or who are going through an obstactle. I feel that I had a great upbringing and I should share myself with others in hopes that they too can have a positive life. I am also passionate about my family and friends. They mean the world to me, and I continue to work at our relationships each day. I would not be the person I am today without them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to relax with a good book. In particular James Patterson, Janet Evanovich, Nicholas Sparks, and Barbara Delinsky. I also love to bake, especially for others because then I don't have to eat all the sweets! Baking is relaxing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is always there for me without judging
  2. My friends have been there for me through the good times and the bad.
  3. My faith has helped me through really bad times and realized that things happen for a reason.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing