Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #548725823 A Single Woman in New York, NY 37 / Senior P&C Underwriter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: reims management school

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from reims management school. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am looking for an easy-going and spontaneous man to enjoy new adventures with in life. I have spent a good portion of my life traveling and learning abroad. Now I am settled in New York and ready to take on something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal guy is a man that is down to earth, but still has a sense of adventure. Spontaneity is a big plus in my life. I also would like a man that is ok with me being me and I will do my best to offer the same in return. I am open and honest and need someone who is going to treat me with that same respect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Outgoing, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

.., .., ..