Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5487048623 A Single Woman in Springfield, VA 43 / Health Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working out, spent at least a couple of hours at the gym daily. It really helps me to be free of stress, and also make me feel good physically and mentally.

I typically spend my leisure time

Like I said before I really enjoy going to the gym or going shopping or meeting my friends in a nice place and I also enjoy reading medical books and watching Discovery channel.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is not the most important quality there are many things together. I like honesty and integrity I am not seeking for a casual encounter, that's the main reason I am not in the BARS and CLUBS I think they are not the right place to find someone I do expect respect which has to be reciprocal I believe that you get what you give.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always in good mood and humble person and I stay pretty positive most of the time and I tend to gravitate toward positive people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

MY FIRST YEAR AS A NURSE by DONNA WILK RN, BSN. This book helped me to adjust and cope in the nursing field. When I just graduated as a nurse I was so scared to start I thought I should know everything, but it doesn't work like that, I was totally wrong. Having experience means ''time'' in other words this book helped me to make the transition from total novice to successful professional now I feel very confident in this field.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. Good health mentally and physically

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing particular

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Well, I lived for almost 11 years in Italy-Milan,I moved in to the US 3 years ago many things have changed in my life since I arrived here, I had to adjust myself to a new kind of life here, and I think I am doing very well. I am here to try this new dating thing since I have not been in the dating scene for a while, I hope it works!! I would like to meet someone who takes life, seriously.