Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #548695527 A Single Woman in New York, NY 26 / Financial analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wellesley college
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from wellesley college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, Learning, I can be passionate about good food too :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, painting, looking at the stars, watching funny movies or documentaries about the universe

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Patience and earning my trust. Also, message me your phone number if you want to get in touch

The first thing people notice about me

Perhaps green eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Power of now

The three things which I am most thankful for

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not just pretty, I'm also smart

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Modest

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Educational, I don't like to watch TV, News/Journalism