Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #548654625 A Single Woman in Finleyville, PA 64 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Finleyville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of pittsburgh

Finleyville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Finleyville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to breakfast, lunch, or dinner. Movies with popcorn are fun. I like window shopping for decorating items-not clothes! I like walks in the woods. Getting together with friends and family when we can. When at home (which is most of the time since I work from home), I like to watch TV, listen to music, drink coffee in the morning, snuggle with the dogs, and play with decorating. I like to try to fix/install things. My latest disaster was a chandelier! I like history, and my favorite places to visit are historical in nature-Williamsburg and Gettysburg.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone, that is a good communicator-about everything, including feelings. Someone that is not uncomfortable at a family/friend gathering, and will socialize. Someone that is honest. Must like animals! Finally, someone that is physically attractive and will ignite that spark!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. family/dogs
  3. I love my job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Modest

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything by pet cemetary, fahrenheit 51, the darkest evening of the year, watership down, anything james patterson, dean koontz, tess gerritsen, dan brown,

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

disney's christmas carol, heaven can wait, a dog named skip, somewhere in time

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

investigation discovery, criminal minds, shades of blue, bones, law & order svu, this is us, too close to home, chicago pd, fire, justice, med, reign. riverdale, designated survivor, sleepy hollow, super girl, vampire diaries, the 100, emerald city, once upon a time, colony