Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5486295230 A Single Man in Olive Hill, KY 29 / College Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Olive Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Olive Hill, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olive Hill, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my Learning and School because I want to be successful in life and not only have a job but a career that i can support my family and hopefully kids one day with. and I'm passionate towards my musical ability's because i can't go one day without playing the guitar or piano or drums because it is a god give gift that i believe i have and i don't want it to go to waste.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to parties, being around my friends and talking about things thats going on in there lives and also mine, i also enjoy playing music with my friends, and i also enjoy watching CNBC because that's where i want to be one day, working for them, i guess it is kind of inspiring to watch.

The most influential person in my life has been

well looks gets you the hello and personality gets you the good bye, so i would have to say personality

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have only read college text books in the past 2 years

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Me being Me
  3. Been in College

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have an easy going personality

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Rational, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to Cuddle on rainy days and nights with candles lit and light music playing in the background