Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5486104320 A Single Man in Kaplan, LA 41 / offshore surveyor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Kaplan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kaplan, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kaplan, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending my free time with those I care about. I love to read and learn new things just for the sake of learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Due to my job I don't get much time off. In that time I most enjoy spending it with the people I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

I must have a woman that is intelligent. She must be articulate and able to communicate. I believe that is essential to a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Not much...lol. I tend to fade into the background. I'm fairly shy before I get ot know someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The next book I'm going to read is Harry Potter. It's an addiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal