Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5486077816 A Single Man in Parker, CO 38 / Flight Instructor

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Parker
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Parker, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Parker, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be outdoors. My father taught us how to fly-fish and hunt at a young age. My favorite time is being up in the mountains or flying above them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Even though I teach people how to fly, I still enjoy going on flights myself. The nice thing with my job is that it's one of the few flying jobs which allows me to be home at night (most the time). So being home I enjoy to cook. My first couple jobs were cooking jobs, and even though I would never cook in a restaurant again, I still like to cook. I also like to read. Again with my job it requires me to read a lot but I like to read leisurely as well. I am a drummer and used to be in a band for about 12 years. I have lived that life and don't spend time going to bars/clubs anymore. Not saying I don't like going out just not as much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Rational, Respectful