Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5486057825 A Single Woman in Linville, VA 39 / Care giver

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Linville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Wiccan

Linville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Linville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends and those I care most about. I love to spend quiet time under the stars or listening to music and swaying along in the arms of the man I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I actually have leisure time, i enjoy reading, gardening, and doing any outdoor activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

a good sense of humor. A man who loves to laugh and smile is very attractive to me.

The first thing people notice about me

my quick smile and laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hummm...."Rembrant's Ghost" Its a thriller about how this couple were willed a painting, and a whole international treasure hunt comes from hints based on the painting. It was really fast moving and exciting...but the ending was kind of sudden...they find the treasure and the end. Yay for beach reading!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My miracle of a son, Logan
  2. A sense of humor to get me through the rough times
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I come across as quiet and not too exciting, but honestly, I'm a sassy BBW gal who just enjoys getting out and having fun! There's very little I won't try, and I enjoy just going off the beaten path. I do love to get out, but I also love a quiet evening at home watching movies and cooking.