Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5486057325 A Single Man in Denver, CO 65 / Sale discount Medical & Dentals plans

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I will tall you later

I typically spend my leisure time

Ther is no leisure time or any "me time".....I am a single parent caring for my daughter, so we need to do hair, nails, etc. etc. etc. My leisure time consist of taking a hot bath at the end of the day. With school starting in a few short weeks, all that will change as I will have to heighten my "Mr Mom" duties. Not to mention the house cleaning, cooking, keeping my truck running and we must not forget the laundry and yard work that needs to be done. My daughter has been very helpful in assisting me with any project or chore we have to get done. It is getting a bit easier as she gets older. Love her for that.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful to God for being who
  2. When I am able to help a family member of a friend get over a hurdle
  3. Thankful for my health and well being

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful