Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5486055718 A Single Woman in Daytona Beach, FL 78 / retired educator

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Daytona Beach
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Daytona Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Daytona Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and I love dancing

I typically spend my leisure time

Water coloring, walking, trying new recipes, dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality Being able to laugh at their own mistakes and not taking themselves seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet until I get to know you

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Jack Higgins's, "Eye of the Storm". Enjoy reading, biographies, historical fiction and mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My gentle self

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I smile a lot..anything else you can learn if we meet.