Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5486038523 A Single Woman in Springfield, OR 46 / Will tell you later

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing I am most passionate about is my Family- I love get togethers and holidays or just a cook out in the backyard. I want someone to share that with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work in my flower beds, read, going out and of course rollcoasters

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Someone I can trust with my heart and soul... No games I am to old for that... I want that one person that steals my heart and I can spend the rest of my life with...

The first thing people notice about me

Being able to make people laugh... I'm a caregiver by nature and always help and take care of my family as well as other... I would have the physical aspect that people see would be my natural red hair and deep green eyes...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Everything you need to know I learned in kindergarten...It is a very funny and true to life book... also I love Ilayna Vansant... She is a wonderful author and I enjoy everything she writes...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tenderness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I love the outdoors, the beach and the mountains, I love to travel but I also love a quiet evening at home