Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5486037222 A Single Woman in Plainfield, IN 55 / Currently a student in medical billing

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plainfield, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plainfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about leading a happy and successful life and sharing that energy with others

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to see rock bands play anywhere, shopping with friends or alone, and talking with people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Physical and emotional compatibility

The first thing people notice about me

Obvious wild side, can be silly

The last book I read and enjoyed

All the books I read curretnly concern medical anatomy and physiology, terminology, etc. Some of it is interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a family who sticks together
  2. That I am a healthy person
  3. That we have a nice place to live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not stupid

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I've not always been perfect, and am still not perfect!