Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5486028819 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 41 / Business Owner- Technology Consulting Firm

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life and leaving a positive impact on people I meet. Music, creativity, intelligence, and thoughtfulness are of paramount importance as well as a keen sense of family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing music, watching movies, listening to music, going to concerts. I also love to take my kids hiking with my dog. When I've got my kids, I like things toned down a bit, but when I have a free weekend, I enjoy going out to an art museum, or going to see some live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & loyalty are the most important qualities to me. I'd like to meet someone well balanced. I'd like to meet someone who can go out on the town with me, but who's just as excited about staying in for the evening. I'm looking for a well-rounded personality... someone with a sense of humor and responsibility, as well as someone who can "go-with-the-flow".

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my smile right away, but that's because I can see them. I have a feeling they are looking at my butt too, I just can't prove it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a reader... I've been reading my bass players book lately. This is an area where I want to improve myself. I know there is so much information out there and I just want to soak it all up!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health
  2. for my family & friends
  3. for lemonade!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I wish people would notice the color of my eyes. Most people don't look you in the eyes today.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm looking for a woman who really has her own life and has everything together financially. She should be responsible, passionate, caring & kind. I'm a pretty busy guy with my kids and owning my own business, so I have little time to find someone. My perfect match will be someone who adds to my world with her upbeat, positive personality. She should be attractive, healthy, and intelligent. Being open to new music is a HUGE plus for me, as I really enjoy introducing people to new music. I'd like a woman to take pride in her appearance, but not be hung up on what other people think.