Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5485918422 A Single Woman in Burlington, WA 48 / photographer-art director

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith in God and about raising my 3 kids in a positive and godly environment. I'm also passionate about my career in the creative field. I'm also very adventurous and well travelled.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, listening to music, going out with my kids, Going for long road trips, driving and listening to music or podcasts, journaling, dreaming, getting inspired by the world around me, cooking, hanging out with my close friends, deep soulful conversations over coffee or wine and traveling and experiencing culture .

The most influential person in my life has been

SpiritualSense of humorConfidentCreative

The first thing people notice about me

My presence. My energy or aura...I often get asked where I'm from or what I am? Or get asked about my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The grace of God
  2. my children
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually shy at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm the creative type. Non conformist, unconventional, a bit eccentric. I'm a dreamer and a thinker. And also a nurturer. Being a single mom now for 15 months has taught me so much about life on my own. I have to lean heavily on God and my clsoe friends this past year for support and wisdom, 'I'm very relational and take steps to ensure emotional health in my relationships. I'm in process...as we all are but am evolving into hopefully a better person everyday.I can be direct at times and a bit clueless...I speak with an accent as english is not my first language...I speak 3 languages fluently and a smattering of 3 more s

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the ragamuffin gospel, the bible, mars and venus books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Surfing

Music I like to listen to

adele, lana del ray, ed sheeran, newsboys, newsboys, kutless, jars of clay, tenth avenue north, jesus culture, manhattan transfer, bruno mars, lorde, maroon 5

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show