Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5485914619 A Single Woman in Hereford, TX 46 / secretary/ nursing student

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Hereford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hereford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hereford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My sons are very important to me, living a safe and good life with positive and generally good people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, taking long walks and working out in the lawn.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want an honest sincere man, no lies, no fronts, someone who knows what they want out of life, goal oriented. Aman who prays and gives God thanks.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons
  2. my parents
  3. my sisters

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm beautiful.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am ready to share my life with someone special.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

as good as it gets, hangover, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy