Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5485897630 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 73 / business; partly retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating a healthy, meaningful life and nourishing, inviting homeMaintaining relationships with family and friendsConnecting with new people on similar pursuitsLearning about the culture I was born into - ancestral and religiousUnderstanding what it takes to preserve our environment and worldHiking/walking in other lands

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and learningConnecting with people Gardening and creating

The most influential person in my life has been

Interest in living life fully, with joy and integrity. Belief that we can improve ourselves and the world.

The first thing people notice about me

Enthusiasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Children of Artistotle. A history of Artistotle's thought from the time he lived through the middle ages. People 1000 years ago were asking the same questions some of us ask today - "why?".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life so far
  2. Hope for the future
  3. Opportunity to learn, experience, and change

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really appreciate being questioned and even disagreed with. It helps keep me honest - especially with myself.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I have lived in several places in the US as a child and adult, traveled extensively around the world, and lived overseas as well. For the past few years I have enjoyed immensely being planted in one place, establishing close relationships with my relatives, and being part of a community.