Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5485895928 A Single Woman in North Attleboro, MA 63 / Nutritionist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: simmons college/ northeastern university/umass

North Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Attleboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from simmons college/ northeastern university/umass. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general, to pursue the fullest life I am capable of living. This can mean challenging physical & mental boundaries, being open to explore my own perceived limitations. I returned to college later in life and completed my degree in Nutrition.Believing that you can, is the first step to doing it. I changed my life at age 16 and became a vegetarian and remain one today.I'm passionate about traveling because it opens my mind and heart to new people and places, and life seems fuller. But, these are not things that I want to do alone. I would prefer to share who I am, to dream new dreams.

I typically spend my leisure time

In summer anything outside, cycling, swimming, gardening,and walking. If I lived closer to the ocean I certainly would be soaking up the sun and sea air. I have been known to be competitive. Last winter I began a program at the local Y including circuit training, riding a recumbant bike and Yoga 2-3 times each week. I find I really enjoy the workout and find great benefit. I read a good deal, and enjoy cooking & experimenting with new foods.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone healthy and fit physically, mentally, emotionally, spiritually.Someone playful and serious, adventurous and steady, open and approachable, comfortable in their own being.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...and my unique laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Catherine the Great by Robert Massie, I did not realize how wonderful history could be when well-written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beautiful,independant daughters are healthy happy people
  2. my early understanding and ability to be healthy & share with others
  3. my eternal optimism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I feel taller than I am!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'll leave that for later

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

steig larson' trilogy...wish i could read the 4th!, alchemy of stone, mccullough's greater journey americans in paris

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

argo, avatar, lincoln

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

good wife, mad men, nove, ncis, person interest,elementary,bones, disc, history, nat geo, sci, ani planet, msnbc