Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5485891517 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 32 / Working on my M.A. Islamic Studies at Seminary & working

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sharing the love of Christ with those around me. I want everyone to come to a saving knownledge of Him. With all of my heart I want to spend the rest of my life on the mission field living for the one who died for me so that other's may know His love also.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the pool or the lake. I like just getting out going to coffee shops and being around people.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they have a heart for God and that our heart and passion for His work are the same.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, I guess my height is part of my appearance...so, maybe that I'm goofy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wisdom Hunter. Amazing book about a pastor who is completely stripped of everything and has to rediscover what he truly believes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation in Jesus Christ
  2. My Family
  3. The Blessings God has pourd out on me

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am very passionate about missions, especially missions to the Middle East or North Africa. I am searching for the man that God has with the same heart as mine for the lost.