Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5485889722 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 49 / self-employed, freelance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about loving well and having authentic relationships with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy good conversation with friends and family, visiting new places and returning to familiar favorites, and being involved in my local community with events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a book about the football player Johnny Unitas. It is interesting to read about a sports figure who was highly respected because of his integrity and love of the game.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. fun, loving family
  3. enjoyable, successful occupation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a strong woman, but I'm also soft-hearted.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love my job and know that I am blessed to have a profession that I enjoy, but I also know how to leave work and focus on fun!