Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5485889024 A Single Woman in Kingston, NY 59 / teaching assistant in an elementary school/ special ed. classroom

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Kingston, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my time for exercising and taking walks. I also love to listen to my music when I clean house. I love it fairly loud at those times. My morning cup of coffee is also very important, and having a good sense of humor. Not taking things so seriously at times. To lighten up and be positive, instead of the negative.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time, which sometimes I don't have alot of, I enjoy reading, going out with friends, and weather permitting, being by a pool. I love to relax and float around in the water. That is the most relaxing thing to do in the summer. I also enjoy cooking, and like to try different dishes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are happy & healthy. Starting their own lives and futures.
  2. My health, that I do work at and take care of myself.
  3. My family and good friends.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Kind, Quiet