Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5485888528 A Single Woman in Kannapolis, NC 60 / I am a Registered Nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Kannapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kannapolis, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kannapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling and seeing different things. Live entertainment is always good. Movies, museums almost all types of amusement or theme parks are very nice also. I also like playing cards, backgammon, dominoes etc. I enjoy holiday celebrations with family and friends. I generally enjoy most recreational activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy good movies, with popcorn of course. I also enjoy sports. Football is my favorite, next is basketball, then baseball. I also enjoy quick get out of town weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is non-judgemental. Is there anything as unconditional love anymore?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God continues to get me through situations that seem intolerable. I'm thankful I believe!
  2. My family...especially my daughter. She is truly a blessing.
  3. My health and strength.. physically, mentally, and spiritually.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Spontaneous