Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5485884620 A Single Woman in State College, PA 29 / Licensed Practical Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: State College
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

State College, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in State College, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and FriendsNursing- My jobAnimalsworking out-health

I typically spend my leisure time

Shoppingwatching movies/t.v.working outplaying with my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

Maturity, honesty, trust,loyal,caring,funny,christian, smart,and has a personality that clicks well with mine.

The first thing people notice about me

my height, Im 5 foot, my brown eyes, im guessing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read and enjoyed oh my goodness its been so long... It was a Dave Prezler book one of his books about child abuse he was abused as a young child.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family,Friends
  2. Pets
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of hummor, and good personality im a good person, very caring

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

Ask me any questions you want

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything that looks good, anything im interested in, anything im interested in

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

carrie underwood, nickelback, i like a variety, eminem, o.a.r.

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridemaids, armagedon, sweet home alabama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, law and order svu, two and a half men