Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5485880227 A Single Man in Oklahoma City, OK 71 / motorcoach tour operator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

relationships, family time, spending time sharing my life with spouse in intimacy, conversation, and time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, fishing, golf. Watching or attending football games

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, open communication,

The first thing people notice about me

I am quite until I get to know someone. Then I am funny and tell lots of stories

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beach Road by James Patterson. A murder mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My career
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is a lot more than the initial quiteness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I drive tour coach across U.S. and Canada. This means I am gone from home a lot. However I am now at the point in my life where I would like to slow down and spend more time at home with someone I love.