Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5485432517 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 44 / licensed healthcare provider

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about maintaining a high quality of life: living with joy in my heart and making a positive impact on my small world; appreciating beauty, creativity, humor.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside, enjoying nature with friends: backpack, hike, road bike, scuba. Also enjoy travel and discovery; laughing with close friends/family; listen to music; a good book; gardening; meditation; attending live performance arts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Not sure if there is ONE quality...he should neither clam up nor blow up in the face of conflict; understands the significance of forgiveness; aware of his intentions; strive to live and love courageously.

The first thing people notice about me

I say its my confidence mixed with humility and grace, but then a friend said its my wit and humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle, which is very enlightening, and speaks of living fully in every moment. I enjoy reading a variety of topics including fiction, poetry, creative non-fiction, the sciences, and the arts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my connection with "spirit"
  2. my connections with family/friends
  3. my connections with nature

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like fun/adventure but my temperament and disposition are moderate. I lead an active lifestyle but also content in doing nothing. I'm equally an introvert and extrovert. I value high quality but I'm not materialistic. I'm health conscious but not a purist. I love the "Aha" moments.