Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5485432221 A Single Woman in Wilmington, NC 60 / real estate investor/property manager

Never Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Socializing with friends and family, travel, recreational activities, art, good food and wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Beach volleyball, entertaining, travel, dining out, arts & crafts, walking, bike riding, exercising, gardening, bowling, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive outlook, a good sense of humor, and a taste for adventure!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very happy and positive individual.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert. The book is about what can happen when you claim responsibility for your own contentment. It is also about the adventures that can transpire when a woman stops trying to live in imitation of society's ideal. The book was full of humor, insight and charm that only come with honest self-revelation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. friends and family
  3. success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very adventurous.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Energetic