Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5485427823 A Single Woman in Santa Teresa, NM 56 / Education

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Santa Teresa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Teresa, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Teresa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My sons, my animals, my family and my friends. My sons are out on their own, but as a single mom, I will always worry and care about them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Owning horses, as strange as it sounds, I like cleaning the stalls. It is relaxing and gives me quiet time to think. I like to hang out with friends, ( not at the barn lol. I would rather hang out at Home Depot or Lowes, than the mall. Love laughing and being with true friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,friendship that will grow, someone who will enhance my life as well as I in his, partnership

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, or my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love Dean Kootnz....He is a strange writer and the weird part is I can relate!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons
  2. My life
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My shyness is taken as eing stuck-up....I believe in that work is my work, so I am professional which has taken as being rude.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a very organized person, sometimes to the extreme. I have pets, "fur" babies that my sons brought home as I promise that I will take care of them, and my sons have now moved on to college, so I am left to finish enjoying the love and joy they bring.