Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5485422925 A Single Woman in Greensburg, PA 48 / caseworker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Greensburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greensburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting the local Barnes & Noble for a cup of tea. Spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to laugh and smile and put people at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

currently searching for my next book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The close friends I've collected over the years
  3. The support I have in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am rather shy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I can't think of anything. But ask if you'd like to know.