Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5485421823 A Single Woman in Waynesburg, PA 31 / Legal Services

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Waynesburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Waynesburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waynesburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and being able to do different things with my little girl. I strive to make her happy. I do whatever I have to to make her dreams come true. She is my life I and I am content as long as I have her in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy camping, riding horses, quads, dirtbikes, anything you can do in the water, or outdoors. I also like to cook and spending time with my family. family is very important to me if you can't tell already. I enjoy the small things in life and look forward to tomorrow, you never know when your time will come so enjoy life to the fullest!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My bright green eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my beautiful daughter and my family.
  2. I am thankful for my career and past experiences.
  3. I am thnkful for my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful