Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5485416813 A Single Man in Naples, ME 44 / laborer and or handy man

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Naples, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Naples, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about life and respecting the woman i am with trust loyalty and faith. i love life and want to share it with a real woman.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like two chop wood i use a maul not wood spliter for the exercise. i like to build things furniture bird houses ext.i like to go for long drives and relax and also rent rooms just to get away.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, faithfulness and happiness

The first thing people notice about me

i have a great personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was cat and mouse its a murder story. i liked it cause at the beginning it sucks you right in. great story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that i am so easy going and easy to get alone with.
  2. that i know how to treat and respect a woman.
  3. i will be thankful when i find the right woman for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i have a big heart and there isnt much i wouldnt do to help out a friend or person in need

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

i am kind happy always smiling love to have a good time and if we end up together i real love to spend alone time with you if you know what i mean