Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5485413314 A Single Man in Paducah, KY 58 / Retired Federal Government

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Paducah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Paducah, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Paducah, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, applying and experimenting with anything academic and technologicalWorking towards an intimate friendship with my future partnerEating tasty seafood and chocolate ice cream

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, applying and experimenting with new methods in information technologyWalking for exercise Watching videos on occasionVisiting new restaurants

The most influential person in my life has been

Being a real person!

The first thing people notice about me

My natural communicative nature and my brown eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Network Map, it is about mapping the ubiquitous world of the Internet and solving problems by creative solutions

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Common Sense
  2. Being a fast learner
  3. The ability to communicate easily with others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincere honesty and loyal friendship

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

That is a partner to partner relationship thing