Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5485392815 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 35 / Customer Service Manager

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning new things, and putting my best foot forward.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,Playing with kids,Cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My teeth... I have heard that they are nice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Organizational Psychology. It was about I/O psychologists within the workplace learning the environment to be able to assist individuals in the organization to feel comfortable as well as encouraging individuals to engage in organizational functions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For everyday!
  2. My children
  3. courage

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My niceness. I can sometimes seem as if I do not want to be bothered or mad.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

N/A