Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5485390516 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 42 / Retail Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Improving myself on all levels, finding that balance in life and helping others. I am very passionate about certain issues but sometimes don't know how to get involved.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to meet new people and learn new things. I'm always looking for a way to connect with different people, cultures and ideas.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! Its rare these days!!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'The Kite Runner' by Khaled Hosseini. Not a book I would normally read. However I got into the book and read it in two days. I cant wait to see the movie. I hope that I won't be disappointed in the Hollywood version.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor... ha ha ha!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

Not at this time... please stay tuned!