Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5485388314 A Single Woman in Des Moines, IA 66 / QA Manager, Quality Improvement project mgr

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping my daughters if they need it, keeping my pets safe and happy, supporting causes I believe in, helping my friends if I can, and trying to live a happy life...maybe not rich or affluent, but happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking and hanging out with my dog, going to movies, reading a good book when I can, watching a movie on TV in the middle of the night.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindess, humor, intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm starting starting to read books again after coming out of a job that required work reading constantly. I'll have to get back to you on this one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the well-being of my daughters
  2. my good health
  3. the ability to have some flexibility in the way I live my life currently

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I guess they'll find out if they ask.