Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5485378628 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, GA 37 / Educator

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. They are an extremely important part of my world. We stand together no matter what issue comes our way. The love we have for one another is unbreakable.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy shopping, eating out with friends/family, and reading. I do try to find time to catch up on the few t.v. shows I enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in a mate is patience. I am looking for a person who loves and understand me for the person that I am. I love the woman I am and don't want to be changed.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my sense of humor and my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was His Needs Her Needs. I enjoyed this book because it gave me a greater outlook on the way men and women feel about each outher.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. The ability to overcome trials of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my symphathetic nature.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing