Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5485335116 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 39 / Aerospace

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucla
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucla. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about entertaining. Since I love to cook and try new recipes, I'm always looking to coordinate a get together to have friends try my new dishes. It's just a good excuse to get together with friends to catch up and laugh. I think my friends would say they most enjoyed Casino Night event. I'm currently thinking of the next theme; any ideas?

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to dinner with friends, going to the gym, watching sports with my brothers, and trying to keep up with my nephews.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who is family oriented, works hard, knows how to manage their finances, enjoys staying healthy. Someone who likes various type of exercise; gym, hiking, tennis, yoga, walking around neighborhoods. Someone who is considerate; thinks of others, not just themselves. Just looking for a genuinely good well-rounded person, who is positive and open minded.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I'm always in a good mood; just have so much to be thankfull for.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Giving by Bill Clinton. I like to volunteer when I have some free time; never knew how many local organizations existed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be quiet when I first meet someone; but that's only because I like to listen more so I can get to know the person. But I'm generally very sociable.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

So many places and things to do in Los Angeles; what should we explore first?

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, biggest loser, the good wife