Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5485304026 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 36 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about getting to know a wide variety of people. I like to make connections with others!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hitting the gym to workout, playing sports (football, soccer, baseball) and spending time with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Independence and honesty. They're both important-- I couldn't choose between the two.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my deep voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I guess I have to admit that I've already read the 7th Harry Potter book. My nephew would never have forgiven me if I hadn't kept up our tradition of reading it together!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My successful career
  3. Great experiences I've had

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I'm really outgoing and friendly, I can be serious, too.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Warm