Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5485263625 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 55 / bookkeeper

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being outdoors, love walking, skiing(downhill), biking, hiking. Also I like quiet evenings with a good book, wine and good company, going out to have dinner with friends. Enjoy having company over for dinner, love entertaining. Like to travel (overseas and close by destinations). I like to stay home too and have occasional homeprojects.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dining out, going to movies and theather. I like being outdoors. Skiing is one of my winter activities. I like biking around Seattle and use the great biking trails we have. Rainy days by the fire and good book.Cooking and entertaining.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for compatible person with playfull sense of humor. Good partner who is easy to with and be able to speak their truth and to be themself. Special person who enjoys the outdoors of the Great Northwest and what it has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good balance between work and leisure time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book that I am reading right now is "Into thin air".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being in good health
  2. having good friends
  3. having nice family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have fifteen year old daughter who is joy of my life.