Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5485172118 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 39 / Finance

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucla

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from ucla. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life to the fullest. I think it's important to appreciate all the things that make life worth living: friends, family, freedom, laughter, love, sunshine, and all that good stuff.Oh and I'm an avid tennis player. I played in high school abandoned it for like 15 years and picked it up again. It's my biggest hobby. I play in competitive leagues and tournaments. I like the fact that I can keep on working to improve my game. I believe perpetual self improvement is very important. Plus it beats the gym.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing tennis, hiking, eating out, running, surfing internet, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion and humor. Because we all experience ups and downs in life and its important to have someone who you can support you through good and bad times. A sense of humor will help in both because you cant take life too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, when people start talking to me, they tend to say I know about a lot of things. I think I just hold random trivia well in my head.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outliers. Its a non fiction about the circumstances that elevate people to greatness. I also liked Andre Agassi's Autobiography.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving parents
  2. My health
  3. My education and the opportunities it has given me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll get back to you on that one.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a pretty simple person. Ideally, I'd like to talk on the phone to see if there's a connection.Then, we can take it from there in deciding to meet up. I think it would be good to just do something casual like coffee so we can get a feel for each other and to make sure neither person is legit.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many, the departed, notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy