Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5485119212 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 45 / HR Staffing Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending quality time with friends and family. My favorite thing is to spend time with those who are most important to me, just hanging out and enjoying each other's company.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with those I am closest to, having good conversation over dinner and cocktails. Volunteering and being a companion to the elderly in my community.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is compassionate, thoughtful, stable and secure.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth and charisma. People open up to me very easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy a variety of books and it would be too hard to pick just one, but I particularly like learning about history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure what that would be.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a returning student and studying nursing. I also enjoy volunteering and giving back to the community.