Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5485114814 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 44 / Recently graduated from grad school and am currently seeking a teaching position. I work as an artist's assistant and part-time at a restaurant.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm an artist and am very passionate about painting and drawing. I enjoy going to galleries and museums. I am also a huge music fan. I often go to concerts and couldn't imagine not having music and art in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on my mood. I like to go to concerts. I spend a lot of time with my friends, but sometimes I prefer to hang out at home and read or watch a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, a sense of humor, compassion for others

The first thing people notice about me

I'm really shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Because of grad school, I haven't read a book for pleasure in two years. I've read tons of theory and have mixed feelings, but did enjoy Adorno's essay on music. I love anything by Tom Robbins and Haruki Murakami.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. I'm thankful for making it through grad school without going crazy
  3. All the interesting people I've met and learned from throughout my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dry sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Modest