Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5485081224 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 44 / Oncology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Early in my training, someone once asked me if I had witnessed any miracles. At the time, I was skeptical. However, over the last few years I've seen the power of love, family and faith. I've learned that life is too short and that each moment we have is a special opportinuty to make a connection with God, family, and friends. I'm hoping to meet someone who shares in the same appreciation for life.However for now, it will not be on Eharmony. I will be taking a break from e-dating. Good luck all with your searches! :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to dinner and trying new things. I enjoy watching movies and reality TV is a nice outlet. I like to keep physically fit (basketball, tennis, and volleyball are hobbies).

The most influential person in my life has been

She has to have an inner strength. An energy that can light up a room but at the same time balance that with comfort in the quiet.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a thinker, a brooder. I'm a good listener but when I speak it can be profound.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bringing down the house. I read it in one day as I was waiting for a flight from NY to LA. About an MIT student and a team of math geniuses who figured a way to break the bank at Las Vegas casinos. I loved the David vs. Goliath feel of it, plus it was set mostly in Vegas... my second most favorite city.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I was a super hero I would be able to absorb other people's powers and reflect it outward. First impression of me might be that I'm quiet and introverted, but put me in an upbeat crowd, surrounded by friends and I could be the life of the party.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I grew up on old romantic movies, like "Roman Holiday" and "An Affair to Remember." I'd like to find a classic love with a Hollywood ending.