Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #548503422 A Single Man in Edwards, CA 29 / Aviation Tech United States NAVY

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Edwards
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Edwards, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Edwards, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career, always pushing myself intellectually, as well as physically. I'm also very passionate about helping my family and those around me. I suppose one major reason for joining the NAVY was to help, and give back to something important and bigger than myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, not necessarily just in a gym. I love seeking out adventurous ways to stay active and busy.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind heart, independence, and a sense of humor. I'm am very light hearted, and I love to laugh, and joke! a lot... humor is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my wit, and my sense of humor. it can definitely draw some intrigue.

The last book I read and enjoyed

honestly..... The Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Martial Arts, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop